Mormonism’s Sacred Texts

The standard works of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (LDS Church) are the four books that currently constitute its open scriptural canon, due to the LDS belief in continuous revelation.

Main Articles: Latter Day Saint Canons, Standard Work, LDS Edition of the Bible, Joseph Smith Translation of the Bible, Book of Mormon, The Doctrine and Covenants of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, The Pearl Of Great Price (Mormonism), The Book of Moses, The Book of Abraham, Joseph Smith-Matthew, Joseph Smith-History, Problems with The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon 3D Flip Book for Reading

THE BOOK OF MORMON (All in One Page for Reading)

The Book of Mormon

1. The Book of Mormon-Title Page
2. Introduction
3. A Brief Explanation about the Book of Mormon
4. The First Book of Nephi
5. The Second Book of Nephi
6. The Book of Jacob
7. The Book of Enos
8. The Book of Jarom
9. The Book of Omni
10. The Words of Mormon
11. The Book of Mosiah
12. The Book of Alma
13. The Book of Helaman
14. Third Nephi
15. Fourth Nephi
16. Book of Mormon
17. Book of Ether
18. Book of Moroni

The Pearl of Great Price

The Pearl of Great Price

1. Title Page
2. Introduction
3. Moses
4. Abraham
5. Joseph Smith—Matthew
6. Joseph Smith—History
7. Articles of Faith

The information above provided by

Leave a Reply

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: